Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Northern Ohio

ph: (216) 264-5680
Local Staff Contacts

5700 Brecksville Road, 3rd Floor
Independence, OH 44131

Local Staff Contacts
5700 Brecksville Road
3rd Floor
Independence, OH, 44131 USA
Phone: (216) 264-5680
Fax: (216) 264-5681
Get Directions

Team In Training Campaign Director: Holly Coughlin (Holly.Coughlin@lls.org)

Team in Training Campaign Coordinator: Ellen Traylor (Ellen.Traylor@lls.org)

Light The Night Walk Director: Daryl Rakosy (Daryl.Rakosy@lls.org)

School & Youth Campaign Manager: Kerri Peterson-Davis (Kerri.Peterson-Davis@lls.org)

School & Youth and Light The Night Campaign Asst.: Karly Whitaker (Karly.Whitaker@lls.org)

Patient Services Manager: Debbie Kendig (Debbie.Kendig@lls.org)

Leukemia Cup Regatta: Holly Coughlin (Holly.Coughlin@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Director : Jessica Whittimore (Jessica.Whittimore@lls.org)

Light The Night, Campaign Manager: Rebecca Hamilton (Rebecca.Hamilton@lls.org)

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors
  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo
Presenting Sponsor Nike