Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Northern Ohio

ph: (216) 264-5680
Local Staff Contacts

5700 Brecksville Road, 3rd Floor
Independence, OH 44131

Local Staff Contacts
5700 Brecksville Road
3rd Floor
Independence, OH, 44131 USA
Phone: (216) 264-5680
Fax: (216) 264-5681
Get Directions

Executive Director: Lindsay Silverstein (Lindsay.Silverstein@lls.org)

Team In Training Campaign Manager: Kortney Hamm (Kortney.Hamm@lls.org)

Light The Night Walk Director: Daryl Rakosy (Daryl.Rakosy@lls.org)

Light The Night, Campaign Manager: Rebecca Hamilton (Rebecca.Hamilton@lls.org)

School & Youth Campaign Manager: Kerri Peterson-Davis (Kerri.Peterson-Davis@lls.org)

School & Youth Campaign Assistant: Karly Whitaker (Karly.Whitaker@lls.org)

Patient Access Manager: Debbie Kendig (Debbie.Kendig@lls.org)

Leukemia Cup Regatta: Maire Reynolds (Maire.Reynolds@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Director : Jessica Whittimore (Jessica.Whittimore@lls.org)

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors