Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Iowa

ph: (515) 270-6169
Local Staff Contacts

Century 1 Building, 2700 Westown Pkwy, #260
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Local Staff Contacts

Century 1 Building
2700 Westown Pkwy, #260
West Des Moines, IA, 50266 USA
Phone: (515) 270-6169
Fax: (515) 270-5392

Executive Director: Melanie Brown (Melanie.Brown@LLS.org)

Bookkeeper: Holly Stevens (Holly.Stevens@LLS.org)

Man & Woman of the Year/Events Sr. Campaign Manager.: Sharon Keeling (Sharon.Keeling@LLS.org)

EA IA Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Manager: Jenna Sager (Jenna.Sager@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Manager: Mary Ann Amundson (MaryAnn.Amundson@lls.org)

Student Series Campaign Manager: Keena Roberts (Keena.Roberts@lls.org)

Team In Training Campaign Manager: Jeannine Laughlin (Jeannine.Laughlin@lls.org)

Campaign Assistant: Judy Kennedy (Judy.Kennedy@LLS.org)

Campaign Assistant: Niki Cade (Niki.Cade@LLS.org)

 

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors