Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Iowa

ph: (515) 270-6169
Local Staff Contacts

Century 1 Building, 2700 Westown Pkwy, #260
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Local Staff Contacts
Century 1 Building
2700 Westown Pkwy, #260
West Des Moines, IA, 50266 USA
Phone: (515) 270-6169
Fax: (515) 270-5392
Get Directions

Executive Director: Melanie Brown (Melanie.Brown@LLS.org)

Patient Services Manager: Wendy Sontag (Wendy.Sontag@LLS.org)

Bookkeeper: Holly Stevens (Holly.Stevens@LLS.org)

Office Manager: Debra Bradley-Youda (Debra.Youda@LLS.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Manager: Sharon Keeling (Sharon.Keeling@LLS.org)

EA IA Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Manager: Jenna Sager (Jenna.Sager@LLS.org)

Light The Night: Nicole Dawdy (Nicole.Dawdy@LLS.org)

School and Youth Recruitment Campaign Specialist: Doris Henry (Doris.Henry@LLS.org)

Campaign Assistant: Judy Kennedy (Judy.Kennedy@LLS.org)

Team In Training Campaign Manager: Kelly Billings (Kelly.Billings@LLS.org)

EA IA Campaign Specialist: Laura Arnold (Laura.Arnold@LLS.org)

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors
  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo
Presenting Sponsor Nike