Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Greater Bay Area

ph: (415) 625-1100
Local Staff Contacts

221 Main Street, Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94105

Information Meetings & Workouts

 

Be Our Guest.

Come to a free workout where you can train with a professional coach alongside your potential teammates to see for yourself if Team In Training is right for you. Or attend a mixer or information meeting and chat with mentors, alumni and staff. Contact the team manager listed below each team for more information.

 

San Francisco, East Bay and North Bay

Team In Training Expo
Saturday, May 16 from 10 a.m. to Noon
Sports Basement Presidio: 610 Old Mason St., San Francisco
Click here to learn more and RSVP

Contact a team manager to learn about a specific sport:

  • Marathon: San Francisco
    Email Lauren.Estrada@lls.org or call (415) 625-1109
  • Marathon: East Bay
    Email Libby.Eppinga@lls.org or call (415) 581-1167
  • Marathon: North Bay and Hike
    Email TNT.cas@lls.org or call (707) 544-4350
  • Cycle:
    Email Lisa.Gillis@lls.org or call (415) 625-1101
  • Triathlon:
    Email Meredith.Miller@lls.org or call (415) 625-1128
     

Silicon Valley and Monterey Bay

Contact a team manager to learn about a specific sport:

  • Marathon: Peninsula
    Email Guy.Johnson@lls.org or call (408) 390-3142
  • Marathon: South Bay
    Email Lorri.Geiger@lls.org or call (408) 490-3126
  • Marathon: Monterey and Triathlon
    Email Chrisi.Keating@lls.org or call (408) 490-3128


             

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors