Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Greater Bay Area

ph: (415) 625-1100
Local Staff Contacts

221 Main Street, Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94105

Information Meetings & Workouts

 

Be Our Guest.

Come to a free workout where you can train with a professional coach alongside your potential teammates to see for yourself if Team In Training is right for you. Or attend a mixer or information meeting and chat with mentors, alumni and staff. Contact the team manager listed below each team for more information.

 

San Francisco, East Bay and North Bay

  1. Run and Walk (San Francisco): Email Lauren.Estrada@lls.org or call (415) 625-1109 
  2. Run and Walk (East Bay): Email Libby.Eppinga@lls.org or call (415) 581-1167 
  3. Run and Walk (North Bay): Email Julie.Thompson@lls.org or call (707) 596-5521
  4. Triathlon: Email Meredith.Miller@lls.org or call (415) 625-1128
  5. Cycle: Email Lisa.Gillis@lls.org or call (415) 625-1101

  

Silicon Valley and Monterey Bay

  1. Run and Walk (South Bay): Email Lorri.Geiger@lls.org or call (408) 490-3126 
  2. Run and Walk (Peninsula): Email Guy.Johnson@lls.org or call (408) 390-3142 
  3. Run and Walk (Santa Cruz): Email Lorri.Geiger@lls.org or call (408) 490-3126
  4. Run and Walk (Monterey): Email Chrisi.Keating@lls.org or call (408) 490-3128
  5. Triathlon: Email Chrisi.Keating@lls.org or call (408) 490-3128
  6.  

             

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors