Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Greater Bay Area

ph: (415) 625-1100
Local Staff Contacts

221 Main Street, Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94105

Information Meetings & Workouts

 

Be Our Guest.

Come to a free workout where you can train with a professional coach alongside your potential teammates to see for yourself if Team In Training is right for you. Or attend a mixer or information meeting and chat with mentors, alumni and staff. Contact the team manager listed below each team for more information.

Note: No workouts or meetings are currently scheduled. Stay tuned for in-person opportunities starting in late April to early May, or contact the managers below to learn more right now.

 

San Francisco, East Bay and North Bay

  • Run and Walk: San Francisco/Marin
    Email Lauren.Estrada@lls.org or call (415) 625-1109
  • Run and Walk: East Bay
    Email Libby.Eppinga@lls.org or call (415) 581-1167
  • Run and Walk: Sonoma, Solano and Humboldt
    Contact for these teams TBA
  • Cycle
    Email Lisa.Gillis@lls.org or call (415) 625-1101
  • Triathlon
    Email Meredith.Miller@lls.org or call (415) 625-1128
  • Hike
    Email Lisa.Gillis@lls.org or call (415) 625-1101
     

Silicon Valley and Monterey Bay

  • Run and Walk: Peninsula
    Email Guy.Johnson@lls.org or call (408) 390-3142
  • Run and Walk: South Bay
    Email Lorri.Geiger@lls.org or call (408) 490-3126
  • Run and Walk: Santa Cruz and Monterey
    Email Chrisi.Keating@lls.org or call (408) 490-3128
  • Triathlon
    Email Lorri.Geiger@lls.org or call (408) 490-3126
     

Sacramento and North San Joaquin Valley

  • Run and Walk
    Contact for this team TBA
  • Triathlon
    Email Katie.Kreps@lls.org or call (916) 246-3334

     
     


             

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors
  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo
Presenting Sponsor Nike