Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Eastern Pennsylvania

ph: (610) 238-0360
Local Staff Contacts

555 North Lane, Suite 5010
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Local Staff Contacts
555 North Lane
Suite 5010
Conshohocken, PA, 19428 USA
Phone: (610) 238-0360
Fax: (484) 530-0832
Get Directions

Operations Director: Janet Butler (janet.butler@lls.org)

Patient Services Manager: Ilana Benyosef (ilana.benyosef@lls.org)

Patient Services Coordinator: Nancy Chhum (nancy.chhum@lls.org)

Sr. Marketing Manager: Gregory Seitter (gregory.seitter@lls.org)

Campaign Director - School & Youth: Caroline Page (caroline.page@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Man & Woman of The Year: Rick Moll (richard.moll@lls.org)

Campaign Director - Light The Night: Lauren Iannucci (lauren.iannucci@lls.org)

Senior Campaign Manager - Light The Night: Kirsten Sebright (kirsten.sebright@lls.org)

Senior Campaign Manager - Light The Night: Katie Bolton (katie.bolton@lls.org)

Event Specialist: Aisling Carroll (aisling.carroll@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Team In Training: Alyssa Haydt (alyssa.haydt@lls.org)

Senior Campaign Manager - Team In Training: Victoria Hanks (victoria.hanks@lls.org)

Donor Development Director: Mika Harding (mika.harding@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist - Team In Training: Matt Breidenstein (matthew.breidenstein@lls.org)

Special Events Manager: Lauren Mallik (lauren mallik@lls.org)

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors
  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo
Presenting Sponsor Nike