Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Eastern Pennsylvania

ph: (610) 238-0360
Local Staff Contacts

100 N. 20th Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Local Staff Contacts
100 N. 20th Street
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103 USA
Phone: (610) 238-0360
Fax: (484) 530-0832
Get Directions

Executive Director: Ellen Rubesin (ellen.rubesin@lls.org)

TNT Director: Katie Freind (katie.freind@lls.org)

Executive Director: Ellen Rubesin (ellen.rubesin@lls.org)

Campaign Director - Light The Night: Lauren Iannucci (lauren.iannucci@lls.org)

Senior Campaign Manager - Light The Night: Kirsten Sebright (kirsten.sebright@lls.org)

Senior Campaign Manager - Light The Night: Katie Bolton (katie.bolton@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Light The Night: Kristine Evina (kristine.evina@lls.org)

Event Specialist - LTN & MWOY: Aisling Carroll (aisling.carroll@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist - Light the Night: Meghan DiMaio (meghan.dimaio@lls.org)

Senior Campaign Manager - Man & Woman of the Year: Sarah Hopkins (sarah.hopkins@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Man & Woman of The Year: Pamela Formica (pamela.formica@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist - Special Events: Emily Fiore (emily.fiore@lls.org)

Campaign Director -Team in Training/School & Youth: Katie Freind (katie.freind@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Team in Trainng: Pam Lutz (pam.lutz@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist - Team In Training: Matt Breidenstein (matthew.breidenstein@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - School & Youth: Hannah Reagan (hannah.reagan@lls.org)

Director - Marketing & Communications: Gregory Seitter (gregory.seitter@lls.org)

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors
  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo
Presenting Sponsor Nike