Twenty years of Team In Training
Team In Training

Central California

ph: (559) 435-1482
Local Staff Contacts

340 W. Fallbrook Avenue, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711

Local Staff Contacts
340 W. Fallbrook Avenue
Suite 101
Fresno, CA, 93711 USA
Phone: (559) 435-1482
Fax: (559) 435-4873
Get Directions

Executive Director: Debbie Truhett (debbie.truhett@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Manager: Michelle Nessling (michelle.nessling@lls.org)

Office Manager: Douglas MacNab (douglas.macnab@lls.org)

School and Youth Sr. Manager: Allison Torres (allison.torres@lls.org)

Team In Training Campaign Manager: Rosemary Mahoney (rosemary.mahoney@lls.org)

Team In Training Campaign Specialist: Nicole Weatherford (nicole.weatherford@lls.org)

Sr. Manager, Patient Access, Education & Advocacy: Bethanie Mills (bethanie.mills@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Director: John Atwood (john.atwood@lls.org)

Sr. Director, Corporate Development and TNT: Becky Brown (becky.brown@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Specialist Fresno: Ashley Weber (ashley.weber@lls.org)

TNT/MWOY Campaign Manager Bakersfield: Michelle Peters (michelle.peters@lls.org)

 

National SponsorsNational Sponsors
  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo
Presenting Sponsor Nike